NAME

 

LOCATION

 

TEL

 

EMAIL

 

vCARD

 

Artusa, Philip Westchester (914) 449-1082 partusa@kbrlaw.com
Atlas, Betty Garden City (516) 693-7023 batlas@kbrlaw.com
Auer, Allison M. Westchester (914) 449-1084 aauer@kbrlaw.com
Balsamo, Jason New York City (646) 367-6731 jbalsamo@kbrlaw.com
Barrett, Rebecca A. Westchester (914) 449-1029 rbarrett@kbrlaw.com
Baydala, Betsy D. New York City (212) 994-6538 bbaydala@kbrlaw.com
Beauzile, Kenneth L. Westchester (914) 449-1092 kbeauzile@kbrlaw.com
Benedetto, Michelle M. Westchester (914) 449-1016 mbenedetto@kbrlaw.com
Benjamin, Robert A. Westchester (914) 449-1059 rbenjamin@kbrlaw.com
Berger, Lee E. Westchester (914) 449-1004 lberger@kbrlaw.com
Berkowski, Brandon M. Westchester (914) 449-1089 bberkowski@kbrlaw.com
Bloom, David Westchester (914) 449-1085 dbloom@kbrlaw.com
Borgeest, Wayne E. Westchester (914) 449-1002 wborgeest@kbrlaw.com
Boyle, Kevin New York City (646) 367-6694 kboyle@kbrlaw.com
Braginsky, Helen California (818) 961-8023 hbraginsky@kbrlaw.com
Bryson, Megan E. Connecticut (203) 557-5712 mbryson@kbrlaw.com
Butler, Elizabeth New Jersey (973) 206-2980 ebutler@kbrlaw.com
Campo, Amanda C. Westchester (914) 449-1015 acampo@kbrlaw.com
Chitalia, Santosh New York City (646) 367-6901 schitalia@kbrlaw.com
Christoforo, Christina R. Westchester (914) 449-1066 cchristoforo@kbrlaw.com
Collibee, Matthew M. Westchester (914) 449-1075 mcollibee@kbrlaw.com
Corcoran, Ruth Westchester (914) 449-1013 rcorcoran@kbrlaw.com
Costello, Barbara-Ann M. New York City (212) 994-6525 bcostello@kbrlaw.com
Covall, Harrison M. Westchester (914) 449-1052 hcovall@kbrlaw.com
Curley, Paul T. Westchester (914) 449-1019 pcurley@kbrlaw.com
DeBellis, Olivia Westchester (914) 449-1018 odebellis@kbrlaw.com
Deeney, Brian C. New Jersey (973) 206-2987 bdeeney@kbrlaw.com
DiGiacinto, Christopher E. Westchester (914) 449-1009 cdigiacinto@kbrlaw.com
DiLena, Joshua A. Westchester (914) 449-1119 jdilena@kbrlaw.com
Dodds-Marshall, Belinda Garden City (516) 693-7006 bmarshall@kbrlaw.com
Dolan, Patrick A. Garden City (516) 693-7003 pdolan@kbrlaw.com
Dormer, Evelyn E. New York City (646) 361-6793 edormer@kbrlaw.com
Doty, Carol S. Connecticut (203) 557-5710 cdoty@kbrlaw.com
Dowdle, Patrick Westchester (914) 449-1123 pdowdle@kbrlaw.com
Emhof, Brielle Westchester (914) 449-1017 bemhof@kbrlaw.com
Fang, Ericka Westchester (914) 449-1027 efang@kbrlaw.com
Feldman, Sherri M. California (818) 961-8008 sfeldman@kbrlaw.com
Fisher, Judy M. New York City (212) 994-6506 jfisher@kbrlaw.com
FitzMorris, Douglas J. Westchester (914) 449-1008 dfitzmorris@kbrlaw.com
Fox, Neil A. Westchester (914) 449-1058 nfox@kbrlaw.com
Fox, Stephanie L. New York City (646) 367-6684 sfox@kbrlaw.com
Friedel, Andrea L. New York City (212) 980-9600 afriedel@kbrlaw.com
Gee, Christopher D. New York City (646) 367-6776 cgee@kbrlaw.com
Gerson, Jeffrey C. Garden City (516) 693-7002 jgerson@kbrlaw.com
Giannettino, Mario C. Westchester (914) 449-1020 mgiannettino@kbrlaw.com
Gilbride, Joan M. New York City (212) 994-6517 jgilbride@kbrlaw.com
Gitnik, Stephanie B. Westchester (914) 449-1023 sgitnik@kbrlaw.com
Goodman, Bryn New York City (646) 367-6715 bgoodman@kbrlaw.com
Guardaro, Jr., Edward J. Westchester (914) 449-1188 eguardaro@kbrlaw.com
Hallett, Jonathan D. New Jersey (973) 206-2981 jhallett@kbrlaw.com
Hammerman, Jonathan R. Garden City (516) 693-7008 jhammerman@kbrlaw.com
Heenan, Christine New York City (212) 994-6520 cheenan@kbrlaw.com
Hooks, Taylor California (818) 961-8038 thooks@kbrlaw.com
Janes, Michael R. Garden City (516) 693-7022 mjanes@kbrlaw.com
Juffa, Laura B. New York City (646) 367-6716 ljuffa@kbrlaw.com
Kaplan, Keith L. Garden City (516) 693-7007 kkaplan@kbrlaw.com
Kaufman, Andrew S. New York City (212) 994-6501 akaufman@kbrlaw.com
Kilduff, Rebecca C. Westchester (914) 449-1021 rkilduff@kbrlaw.com
Koernig, Charles New Jersey (856) 359-7050 ckoernig@kbrlaw.com
Krez, Loretta A. New York City (212) 994-6508 lkrez@kbrlaw.com
Ktshozyan, David California (818) 961-8009 dktshozyan@kbrlaw.com
La Marca, Cristina New York City (646) 367-6790 clamarca@kbrlaw.com
Langolf, Sandra Brown New York City (646) 367-6719 slangolf@kbrlaw.com
Laschewer, Heather New York City (212) 980-9600 hlaschewer@kbrlaw.com
Leo III, John J. New Jersey (973) 206-2982 jleo@kbrlaw.com
Lessa, Ari Westchester (914) 449-1078 alessa@kbrlaw.com
London, Julia V. Westchester (914) 449-1196 jlondon@kbrlaw.com
Lundquist, Lauren M. Garden City (516) 693-7020 llundquist@kbrlaw.com
Mandell, Jacqueline Westchester (914) 449-1022 jmandell@kbrlaw.com
Manolatou, Vanessa K. California (818) 961-8039 vmanolatou@kbrlaw.com
Margolies, Melinda B. Westchester (914) 449-1025 mmargolies@kbrlaw.com
Matra, Rocco P. New York City (212) 994-6510 rmatra@kbrlaw.com
Mawby, Matthew E. Westchester (914) 449-1054 mmawby@kbrlaw.com
Mayouhas, Eldar New York City (646) 367-6746 emayouhas@kbrlaw.com
McAlister, Sarah L. California (818) 961-8021 smcalister@kbrlaw.com
McManus, Kurtis R. Westchester (914) 449-1191 kmcmanus@kbrlaw.com
Mezzacappa, Michael P. Westchester (914) 449-1028 mmezzacappa@kbrlaw.com
Mickiewicz, Julie A. Westchester (914) 449-1090 jmickiewicz@kbrlaw.com
Montrose, Samantha R. New York City (646) 367-6743 smontrose@kbrlaw.com
Mullahy, John B. New Jersey (973) 206-2975 jmullahy@kbrlaw.com
Nash, Christine M. New York City (212) 994-6532 cnash@kbrlaw.com
Noriega, Edward R. California (818) 961-8010 enoriega@kbrlaw.com
O'Leary, Stephen W. Garden City (516) 693-7017 soleary@kbrlaw.com
O'Sullivan, Cara A. New York City (646) 367-6718 cosullivan@kbrlaw.com
Oldis, Andrew E. Westchester (914) 449-1091 aoldis@kbrlaw.com
Patel, Neepa P. New Jersey (973) 206-2974 npatel@kbrlaw.com
Pearson, Rachel S. Connecticut (203) 557-5713 rpearson@kbrlaw.com
Peterson, Lauren New York City (646) 367-6799 lpeterson@kbrlaw.com
Pretti, Richard A. New York City (212) 994-6541 rpretti@kbrlaw.com
Quvus, Christopher J. Westchester (914) 449-1118 cquvus@kbrlaw.com
Rancourt, John P. Garden City (516) 693-7018 jrancourt@kbrlaw.com
Rubin, Jonathan D. New York City (212) 994-6515 jrubin@kbrlaw.com
Russ, Brandon New York City (646) 367-6751 bruss@kbrlaw.com
Russell, Laura A. New York City (212) 994-6543 lrussell@kbrlaw.com
Ryan, Julianna New York City (914) 449-1001 jryan@kbrlaw.com
Sadeghi, Roxana California (818) 961-8028 rsadeghi@kbrlaw.com
Sayegh, Jaclyn Westchester (914) 449-1065 jsayegh@kbrlaw.com
Schechter, Scott A. Westchester (914) 449-1055 sschechter@kbrlaw.com
Schiffhauer, Alyssa M. New York City (212) 994-6534 aschiffhauer@kbrlaw.com
Schiffhauer, Matthew New York City (646) 367-6712 mschiffhauer@kbrlaw.com
Schilling, Daniel A. New York City (646) 367-6744 dschilling@kbrlaw.com
Shayne, Joshua California (818) 961-8027 jshayne@kbrlaw.com
Sher, Brian M. New Jersey (973) 206-2988 bsher@kbrlaw.com
Sheth, Nicole California (818) 961-8014 nsheth@kbrlaw.com
Simmons, Darrin M. New York City (646) 367-6690 dsimmons@kbrlaw.com
Slevin, Maribeth Garden City (516) 693-7004 mslevin@kbrlaw.com
Spergel, Matthew B. Westchester (914) 449-1088 mspergel@kbrlaw.com
Squire, Paul D. New York City (212) 994-6512 psquire@kbrlaw.com
Stern, Rachel L. New York City (646) 367-6710 rstern@kbrlaw.com
Stoltz, Patrick Westchester (914) 449-1076 pstoltz@kbrlaw.com
Stumpf, Cory D. California (818) 961-8025 cstumpf@kbrlaw.com
Sullivan, Caroline A. Garden City (516) 693-7010 csullivan@kbrlaw.com
Sullivan, Kathryn M. Westchester (914) 449-1026 ksullivan@kbrlaw.com
Tedeschi, Marco Q. Westchester (914) 449-1030 mtedeschi@kbrlaw.com
Tracy, Lisa M. California (818) 961-8007 ltracy@kbrlaw.com
Travers, Claudine Garden City (516) 693-7029 ctravers@kbrlaw.com
Tribble, Julie A. Westchester (914) 449-1051 jtribble@kbrlaw.com
Turiano, Christine A. Westchester (914) 449-1036 cturiano@kbrlaw.com
Varriale, David J. Westchester (914) 449-1012 dvarriale@kbrlaw.com
Weiner, Steven D. Westchester (914) 449-1045 sweiner@kbrlaw.com
Whittington, Jeffrey S. California (818) 961-8006 jwhittington@kbrlaw.com
Wityk, Daniel J. New York City (646) 367-6910 dwityk@kbrlaw.com